Friday, May 15, 2009

Legal Services Are Available To Disaster Applicants

Fri, 15 May 2009 10:34:16 -0500 - LINK

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. -- Free legal advice and referrals are available for anyone affected by the severe storms, tornadoes and flooding from March 8-14. To be eligible for the legal assistance, individuals must live in one of the 16 counties designated for FEMA Individual Assistance programs, and need legal assistance as a direct result of the severe storms and flooding. The 16 counties covered by the declaration are: Allen, Carroll, Daviess, DeKalb, Fulton, Jasper, Kosciusko, Lake, Lawrence, LaPorte, Marshall, Noble, Pulaski, St. Joseph, White and Whitley.

No comments:

Blog Archive